The Ruhr Valley is a place where differences collide. Industry meets nature, white collars meet steelworkers and newcomers meet Ruhr-Valley natives. Raised on this social backdrop, MUTANT PROOF's Dortmund natives break with narrow-minded stylistic traditions and set themselves apart from the usual mishmash with catchy songs forged by a fresh mix of rock tunes, punk rhythms, metal riffs and politically-relevant lyrics.

MUTANT PROOF's members draw inspiration from a wide variety of influences, ranging from the Foo Fighters, The Clash, and The Ramones to KISS, and Kreator all the way to Mother’s Finest, Depeche Mode, and The Police. The final result is a rousing power mix from the heart of the Ruhr Valley.

 

Pictures from the release-party are online

You'll find the pictures of our release-party under MEDIATHEQUE/GALLERIES. A big thank you to Michael Golab.

Mutant Proof vs. Radioshows

Dear Mutant Proof Family Members, at the moment the occurrences are incredible. During the last couple of days our music was played and accordingly will be played by various international radio-shows. See links below. We are exuberantly happy...

Release Party

It was epic, it was wonderful and unforgettable! Many thanx to EVERYBODY who were at our release-show. You made this evening to a big event! Many thanx...

Mutant Proof stuff at Idiots Records

From the 7th of April on our stuff is available at Idiots Records!

Tour Dates

  • 06
    Jul
    Dortmund
    Sommer am U - Festival

Visitors so far...:

The Ruhr Valley is a place where differences collide. Industry meets nature, white collars meet steelworkers and newcomers meet Ruhr-Valley natives. Raised on this social backdrop, MUTANT PROOF's Dortmund natives break with narrow-minded stylistic traditions and set themselves apart from the usual mishmash with catchy songs forged by a fresh mix of rock tunes, punk rhythms, metal riffs and politically-relevant lyrics.

MUTANT PROOF's members draw inspiration from a wide variety of influences, ranging from the Foo Fighters, The Clash, and The Ramones to KISS, and Kreator all the way to Mother’s Finest, Depeche Mode, and The Police. The final result is a rousing power mix from the heart of the Ruhr Valley.

 

Pictures from the release-party are online

You'll find the pictures of our release-party under MEDIATHEQUE/GALLERIES. A big thank you to Michael Golab.

Mutant Proof vs. Radioshows

Dear Mutant Proof Family Members, at the moment the occurrences are incredible. During the last couple of days our music was played and accordingly will be played by various international radio-shows. See links below. We are exuberantly happy...

Release Party

It was epic, it was wonderful and unforgettable! Many thanx to EVERYBODY who were at our release-show. You made this evening to a big event! Many thanx...

Mutant Proof stuff at Idiots Records

From the 7th of April on our stuff is available at Idiots Records!

Tour Dates

  • 06
    Jul
    Dortmund
    Sommer am U - Festival

Visitors so far...:

en_USEnglish
de_DE_formalGerman (Formal) en_USEnglish

Get Mail From The Mutants

Trage dich hier für den Newsletter ein und bleibe auf dem neusten Stand !

Das Ruhrgebiet ist ein Ort, an dem Verschiedenheiten aufeinandertreffen: Industrie auf Natur, Anzugträger auf Stahlarbeiter und Neuankömmlinge auf Alteingesessene. In dieser Umgebung sozialisiert, brechen die Dortmunder MUTANT PROOF die stilistisch engstirnigen Muster auf – und heben sich mit einem frischen Mix aus rockigen Melodien, punkigen Rhythmen, metallischen Riffs, politisch relevanten Texten und großem Ohrwurmpotenzial vom Einheitsbrei ab.

Die Einflüsse der MUTANT-PROOF-Mitglieder sind breit gefächert: sie reichen von den Foo Fighters, The Clash, The Ramones über KISS und Kreator bis hin zu Mother’s Finest, Depeche Mode und The Police. Die Quintessenz ist eine mitreißende Power-Mixtur aus dem Herzen des Ruhrgebiets.

 

Fotos von der Release-Party sind online

Ihr findet die Fotos zur Release-Party unter Galleries. Vielen Dank an Michael Golab.

Mutant Proof vs. Radioshows

Liebe Mutanten-Familie, die Ereignisse überschlagen sich zur Zeit. In den letzten Tagen wurden bzw. werden wir in mehreren internationalen Radioshows gespielt. Nachstehend findet ihr die Links dazu. Wir sind überglücklich…

Release Party

Es war episch, es war wunderschön und unvergesslich ! Vielen Dank an ALLE die bei unserer Release-Party waren. Ihr habt diesen Abend zu einem riesen Event gemacht ! Vielen Dank…

Mutant Proof – Stuff bei Idiots Records

Ab dem 07.04.2018 können unsere Artikel auch bei Idiots Records erworben werden.

Tour Dates

  • 06
    Jul
    Dortmund
    Sommer am U - Festival

Visitors so far...:

Das Ruhrgebiet ist ein Ort, an dem Verschiedenheiten aufeinandertreffen: Industrie auf Natur, Anzugträger auf Stahlarbeiter und Neuankömmlinge auf Alteingesessene. In dieser Umgebung sozialisiert, brechen die Dortmunder MUTANT PROOF die stilistisch engstirnigen Muster auf – und heben sich mit einem frischen Mix aus rockigen Melodien, punkigen Rhythmen, metallischen Riffs, politisch relevanten Texten und großem Ohrwurmpotenzial vom Einheitsbrei ab.

Die Einflüsse der MUTANT-PROOF-Mitglieder sind breit gefächert: sie reichen von den Foo Fighters, The Clash, The Ramones über KISS und Kreator bis hin zu Mother’s Finest, Depeche Mode und The Police. Die Quintessenz ist eine mitreißende Power-Mixtur aus dem Herzen des Ruhrgebiets.

 

Fotos von der Release-Party sind online

Ihr findet die Fotos zur Release-Party unter Galleries. Vielen Dank an Michael Golab.

Mutant Proof vs. Radioshows

Liebe Mutanten-Familie, die Ereignisse überschlagen sich zur Zeit. In den letzten Tagen wurden bzw. werden wir in mehreren internationalen Radioshows gespielt. Nachstehend findet ihr die Links dazu. Wir sind überglücklich…

Release Party

Es war episch, es war wunderschön und unvergesslich ! Vielen Dank an ALLE die bei unserer Release-Party waren. Ihr habt diesen Abend zu einem riesen Event gemacht ! Vielen Dank…

Mutant Proof – Stuff bei Idiots Records

Ab dem 07.04.2018 können unsere Artikel auch bei Idiots Records erworben werden.

Get Mail From The Mutants

Trage dich hier für den Newsletter ein und bleibe auf dem neusten Stand !

Tour Dates

  • 06
    Jul
    Dortmund
    Sommer am U - Festival

Visitors so far...:

de_DE_formalGerman (Formal)
en_USEnglish de_DE_formalGerman (Formal)